Ansprechpartner

Leitungsteam

Ludger Bertram

Telefon: 02305 61223
E-Mail: ludger.bertram@kolping-frohlinde.com

Markus Meissner

Telefon: 02305 35043
E-Mail: markus.meissner@kolping-frohlinde.com

Torben Völker

Telefon: 02305 3098912
E-Mail: torben.voelker@kolping-frohlinde.com

 

Kassierer

Friedbert Wefringhaus

E-Mail: friedbert.wefringhaus@kolping-frohlinde.com

 

Erster Schriftführer

Eugen Steinbach

E-Mail: eugen.steinbach@kolping-frohlinde.com

 

Zweiter Schriftführer

Wolfgang Chlebos

E-Mail: wolfgang.chlebos@kolping-frohlinde.com

 

Vertreter Kolpingjugend

Lars Wefringhaus

E-Mail: lars.wefringhaus@kolping-frohlinde.com

Julian Krah

E-Mail: julian.krah@kolping-frohlinde.com

Martin Gerwin

E-Mail: martin.gerwin@kolping-frohlinde.com

 

Beauftragter für Seniorenarbeit

Bernd Overmann

E-Mail: bernd.overmann@kolping-frohlinde.com

 

Frauenbeauftragte

Andrea Sasse

E-Mail: andrea.sasse@kolping-frohlinde.com

 

Beisitzer

Bernd Bielefeld

E-Mail: bernd.bielefeld@kolping-frohlinde.com

Andrea Gilles

E-Mail: andrea.gilles@kolping-frohlinde.com

Klaus-Peter Hüning

E-Mail: klaus-peter.huening@kolping-frohlinde.com

Kerstin Langrock

E-Mail: kerstin.langrock@kolping-frohlinde.com

Werner Mondrik

E-Mail: werner.mondrik@kolping-frohlinde.com

Jens Sinnebrink

E-Mail: jens.sinnebrink@kolping-frohlinde.com

 

Vertreter im Bezirksvorstand (ohne Stimmrecht)

Lambert Bau

E-Mail: lambert.bau@kolping-frohlinde.com